Committees, Commissions, and Boards

Plan Commission

The Village of Bonduel Plan Commission is comprised of seven members. The village president is the presiding officer and appoints one trustee, and four citizen members all of whom are subject to the confirmation of the Village Board. The citizen members are appointed for staggered three-year terms. The Director of Municipal Operations serves as the staff liaison to the Plan Commission.

The Plan Commission reviews all zoning, subdivision, site plan, and conditional use permit requests. The commission recommends planning processes, developing of community visions, review of community data and trends, development of goals and objectives and recommendations on policies, programs and tools to the Village Board for final action.

The Plan Commission meets at 6:00 p.m. on the last Monday of each month at the Village Hall.


Russ Gehm, Chairperson

Tim Kelley, Trustee

Jesse Rankin, Director of Municipal Operations

Steve Peterson - May 2024

Mark Welch - May 2024

Troy Westcott - May 2025

Robbie Woldt III - May 2025