Committees, Commissions, and Boards

Public Safety Committee

The Village of Bonduel Public Safety Committee is comprised of three trustees, the Police Chief, the Fire Chief, and the EMS Service Director. The committee is concerned with issues regarding fire, police, health and neighborhood services as well as traffic control, emergency medical services, parking and building inspections within the Village.

The Public Safety Committee meets at 12:00p.m./3:30 p.m. alternating each month on the fourth Monday at the Village Hall.

Committee Members

Kay Zuleger, Chairperson

Tim Kelley

Brenda Staszak

Eric Krause, Police Chief

Kevin Lynch, Fire Chief

Rodney Hoppe, EMS Service Director