Department Contacts

Village Hall - Utility Payments

117 W Green Bay Street, Bonduel

Michelle Maroszek
Clerk-Treasurer

Michelle Maroszek, Clerk-Treasurer

Email: villagehall@vi.bonduel.wi.gov
Phone: 715-758-2402
Fax: 715-758-6841

Position Vacant
Deputy Clerk-Treasurer

Email: deputy@vi.bonduel.wi.gov
Phone: 715-758-2402
Fax: 715-758-6841


Municipal Operations - Bonduel Sewer & Water

207 S. First Street, Bonduel

Jesse Rankin
Director of Municipal Operations
Code Enforcement - Parks & Recreation - Recycling - Streets & Roads - Water & Sewer - Weed Commissioner - Zoning Administrator

Jesse Rankin, Director of Municipal Operations

Email: J.Rankin@villageofbonduel.com
Phone: 715-758-8779
Fax: 715-758-6582

James Welcing
Working Supervisor

James Welcing, Working Supervisor

Email: J.Welcing@villageofbonduel.com
Phone: 715-853-5908

Jeremy Morris
Technician

Jeremy Morris, Technician

Email: J.Morris@villageofbonduel.com

Rodney Hoppe
Technician

Rodney Hoppe, Technician

Email: R.Hoppe@villageofbonduel.com


Bonduel Police Department

205 S. First Street, Bonduel

Eric Krause
Police Chief

Eric Krause, Police Chief

Email: police@villageofbonduel.com
Phone: 715-758-2266
Shawano County Dispatch: 715-526-3111
In Case of Emergency: Call 911

Drake Feriancek
Police Officer

Eric Krause, Police Officer

James Hoffman
Police Officer

James Hoffman, Police Officer

Justin Hoffman
Police Officer

Eric Krause, Police Officer


Bonduel Area Fire Department

201 S. First Street, Bonduel

Robbie Woldt
Fire Chief

Robbie Woldt, Fire Chief

Email: R.Woldt@villageofbonduel.com
Phone: 715-758-7770


Bonduel Area EMS

201 S. First Street, Bonduel

Rodney Hoppe
Service Director

Rodney Hoppe, Service Director

Email: hoppe12@yahoo.com
Phone: 715-851-5773