Committees, Commissions, and Boards

Zoning Board of Appeals

The Zoning Board of appeals consists of five citizen members who serve three-year staggered terms. The Board meets as necessary to hear and decide appeals, variances and other matters as allowed by the zoning ordinance and state law.

The Zoning Board of Appeals meets on an as needed basis at the Village Hall.


Bob Wendt, Jr., Chairperson - May 2025

Chuck Buss - May 2024

Dave Hedtke - May 2024

Marvin Klosterman - May 2025

Lyle Wussow - May 2023

Jesse Rankin, Ex Officio

Michelle Maroszek, Secretary

Sharon Wussow, Alternate 1 - May 2024

Ted Ballestad, Alternate 2 - May 2025